The massively popular Tinder dating app has added Snapchat-style self-destructing image sharing between users. In addition to swiping Yay or Nay on eligible local bachelors and bachelorettes, you can now blast out pictures to those you’ve successfully been matched with. The catch is pictures go out to all matches you’ve made and the shot deletes itself after 24 hours. Those on the receiving end can like or pass on pictures just like they do user profiles, or leave a comment as a reply.




« »